Private Cooking Class in Villa in Tuscany

Local Product
Yes
Duration
3:30 Hours
Professional Chef
Yes
Languages
Italian and English
Rating

Book a private cooking class with a professional chef in Tuscany! Are youn staying in the beautiful Tuscan countryside or in an apartment in Florence and would like a phenomenal cooking class at home? This private course is just what you are looking for!

Your private cooking class with a professional chef begins when he arrives at your Tuscan villa or apartment with ingredients of the highest quality and freshness. 

Together you prepare beautiful antipasti, pasta, a meat dish and dessert.  During your class you will learn the Chef's tips and techniques that our chef spent a lifetime cultivating through his own education and endless hours in intense, high-end Italian kitchens. 

After your time in the kitchen you will all dine on this delicious food together, accompanied by wonderful, quality Chianti and Vernaccia wines.

TO BOOK: Please add the villa address to the notes while booking.

PLEASE NOTE: These prices are for a distance of max 30 km from Florence.
To inquire about a cooking class at a further location, please contact us.

 

4.95 Rating
Mon 27th May 2024
Mon, May 27
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
This class starts in less than 12 hours. You can place your order but please wait for our confirmation. Don't come to class if you have not received your confirmation. If we can't accommodate you naturally you will not be charged.
Tue 28th May 2024
Tue, May 28
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wed 29th May 2024
Wed, May 29
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thu 30th May 2024
Thu, May 30
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fri 31st May 2024
Fri, May 31
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Sign up for our newsletter and keep in touch!

Follow us on Social Media
Payment
TERMS AND CONDITIONS   
Le Baccanti Tours S.r.l Viale F.Petrarca 12 | 50122 Firenze | +39 055221138 | [email protected] | P.IVA 05446100488
Your code is: 66548488b342e490cc0563d9

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy